Writing a Dream

Chapter 3


Is in the books!…or book I should say. Successfully introduced the 2nd main character and once I was able to get them both conversing, the words seemed to just flow out. This chapter was pretty joyfully to write as I was able to finally get to the meat of the story. now I just need some one from the UK to tell me “bollocks” means…and I am sure I spelled that wrong. Any UK person who can tell me what that means will have my gratitude and if they like, I can in turn tell them what “fo shizzle my nizzle on the rizzle skizzle” means.

2 responses

  1. Roxinova

    Rubbish/bullshit is generally how the term is used.. as if you don’t believe something someone is telling you. Depends on the context, though, how it is being used..

    November 20, 2010 at 3:21 pm

  2. Interesting. Thank you.

    November 20, 2010 at 3:23 pm

Leave a comment